We're committed to CARE (Connections, Advocacy, Resources and Education) in every region of the state.

Each of the five regions are represented on the TRAPS board of directors by a Regional Director. Executive Committee members, At-Large Directors, the Academic Director and Ex-Officio Directors represent the state as a whole.


Central Region Director

Kimberly Garrett, CPRP (2016)
Georgetown PARD
P.O. Box 409

East Region Director

Rob Hamilton

Rob Hamilton
Recreation Manager  
City of Conroe PARD
PO Box 3066 
Conroe, Texas 77305 
(936) 522-3823

 North Region Director

Trent Kelley
Grapevine PARD
1175 Municipal Way

Grapevine, TX 76051


South Region Director

Kristin Connor, CPRP, NAC, CPO
Portland PARD
2000 Billy G. Webb Dr.
Portland, TX 78374

West Region Director

Scott Anderson (2016)
Assistant Director
Odessa PARD
PO Box 4398
Odessa, Texas 79763
432/ 368-3517


Physical Address: 18593 FM 1431, Jonestown, TX 78645 | Mailing Address: P.O. Box 5188, Jonestown, TX 78645

Phone: (512) 267-5550 | Fax: (512) 267-5557 | E-mail: 

Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2017 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form