South Region Director

Kristin Connor, CPRP, NAC, CPO
Director for Portland PARD 
2000 Billy G. Webb Dr.
Portland, TX 78374


Congratulations to the winners of the South Region Maintenance Rodeo!


First Place - Isiah Guzman and Joe Gonzalez of McAllen

Second Place - Oscar Jasso and Larry Toddy of McAllen

Third Place - James Hargett and Ruben Barajas of McAllen

Fourth Place - Calixtro Espinosa and Mario Lara of McAllen

Fifth Place - Eloy Castillo and Edward Barrientes of Kingsville 

Remaining awards will be posted soon!


Physical Address: 18593 FM 1431, Jonestown, TX 78645 | Mailing Address: P.O. Box 5188, Jonestown, TX 78645

Phone: (512) 267-5550 | Fax: (512) 267-5557 | E-mail: 

Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2016 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form